News Feed

Go Ask Erin Backscatter Removal Tutorial

Photoshop and Lightroom on Wetpixel

Erin Quigley and the Go Ask Erin team are offering a free online tutorial entitled “Goo Gone – How to Eliminate Backscatter and Other Unsightly Messes in Post.” She will cover the tools in both Lightroom and Photoshop. The event will be on 19 March, at two different times to allow for time zone differences; those times being 11://00 AM PDT and 5://00 PM PDT.

Registration is required!

Photoshop and Lightroom on Wetpixel

From Go Ask Erin

Goo Gone – How to Eliminate Backscatter and Other Unsightly Messes in Post

March 19, 2021 – 11:00AM PDT (Los Angeles) AND 5:00PM PDT (Los Angeles)

Blobs. Boo-boos. Blech. Backscatter is the bane of every underwater photographer, and there’s no magic bullet to take care of it all at once. Mastery of spot removal comes from knowing as many techniques as possible, and the right time to use them. In this session, we’ll start with some image-specific but effective techniques in Lightroom, then cross over to Photoshop and load up the big guns to heal, patch, blur, spin, fill, clone, and mask away the mess.
Registration is required.

MARCH 19TH
11:00AM PDT (LOS ANGELES)
2:00PM EDT (NEW YORK)
6:00PM GMT (LONDON)
7:00PM CET (MADRID)
9:00PM MSK (MOSCOW)

And again at:

MARCH 19TH
5:00PM PDT (LOS ANGELES)
8:00PM EDT (NEW YORK)

MARCH 20TH
6:00AM BST (SIX SENSES LAAMU)
8:00AM SGT (SINGAPORE / LEMBEH RESORT)
11:00AM AEDT (SYDNEY)

11:00AM PDT: REGISTER NOW
5:00PM PDRT: REGISTER NOW


Tagged: go ask erin, news, tutorials

Read More Wetpixel.com

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

コメントを残す

メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です

この記事も読まれています。