News Feed

Underwater Imaging Speakers at PHIDEX 2021

PHIDEX on Wetpixel

Join Wetpixel Editor Adam Hanlon, Howard and Michelle Hall, Terry Gosliner, Beth Watson, Tobias Friedrich, Ram Yoro, Andrew Marriot, Henley Spiers, Mike Bartick, Alex Santos, and Bo Mancao at the Philippines International Dive Exhibition. It is being held virtually over the next 3 days but registration is required. Look forward to seeing you there!

PHIDEX on Wetpixel

Adam will be offering a presentation entitled “5 Steps to Better Underwater Images” from 1540 (Manila) on 20 March.

Local times:

1040 Moscow
0840 Madrid
0740 GMT/UTC
0040 PST
0340 EST


Tagged: adam hanlon, news, phidex 2021

Read More Wetpixel.com

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

コメントを残す

メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です

最近のコメント

    この記事も読まれています。