News Feed

Go Ask Erin Live Event Announced

Go Ask Erin on Wetpixel

The team at Go Ask Erin has announced their March Madness series of free live events about all things post-processing. They will host a show on Friday 12 March at 11:00 am and again at 6:00 pm PST, 12 March entitled “PHOTOSHOP FEAR ABATEMENT.” Registration is required, and it should be stressed that these talks are the gold standard for improving your post-processing!

From Go Ask Erin

Photoshop Fear Abatement – How to Survive and Thrive in the Alien World of Photoshop – March 12, 2021 – 11:00 AM PST (Los Angeles)

Layers. Layer Masks. Selections. The mere words are enough to send many aspiring editors into a vertiginous spin. Never fear. Behind the befuddling interface, an overwhelming array of tools, and terrifyingly complicated techniques are a few very simple concepts that will absolutely save your bacon – and your photos!
Registration is Required.

MARCH 12TH

  • 11:00AM PST (LOS ANGELES)
  • 2:00PM EST (NEW YORK)
  • 7:00PM GMT (LONDON)
  • 8:00PM CET (MADRID)
  • 10:00PM MSK (MOSCOW)

Tagged: go ask erin, news, photoshop

Read More Wetpixel.com

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

コメントを残す

メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です

最近のコメント

    この記事も読まれています。